Toys 4 Vans Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,559 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Toys 4 Vans Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Toys 4 Vans Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01395 206100

Email:

chris@toys4vans.co.uk

Location:

67 Hamilton Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Toys 4 Vans Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Toys 4 Vans Limited 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Grevett,
Toys 4 Vans Limited 5 star review on 18th July 2021
James Kirk
Toys 4 Vans Limited 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Leslie Murphy
Toys 4 Vans Limited 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Leslie Murphy
Toys 4 Vans Limited 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Leslie Murphy
Toys 4 Vans Limited 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Leslie Murphy
Toys 4 Vans Limited 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Leslie Murphy
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb service and very happy with the roof bars. Great communication all the way through the order process. The instructions are very simple and we are extremely happy with everything. We highly recommended. Thank you
Good quality stuff .reasonable price.
Very good service and a good quality product.
Super speedy service. Roof bars arrived sooner than expected which is always a bonus.
I bought three roof bars and a rolling bar, by van guard from this company. The quality is excellent and super strong, I'm very impressed, I was looking at rhino bars but these are definitely as good and quite a bit cheaper. I ordered online but had a phone call within half an hour to check I'd definitely ordered for the right van, guy was very friendly and helpful. They came on day he said. 100% satisfaction. Many thanks Ben
Fast delivery, excellent service. Brilliant quality roof rack for my lwb vivaro. Thank you
I needed floor mats and roof bars for my Peugeot Partner, and ordered online from toys 4 vans. Emails were promised when goods were dispatched: I didn't get one for the mats, but they were delivered in less than 48 hours, so that was fine; I did get an email when the bars were sent, but not a proper tracking number, so emailed to ask, and received a prompt response from Chris giving me the tracking number. Delivery was promised for Tuesday and the bars were delivered that day. All in all, great service, and if I need any other accessories in the future, I wouldn't hesitate to go back to Toys4Vans.
Excellent help and product.great communication would definately recommend 100%
Bought a sturdy roof rack for my van from the website. Great value for money, quality product and speedy efficient service.
Brilliant service, right roof rack for my van all good
Ordered the roof bars when I purchased a new van ,. I’ve had roof bars before and can be awkward to fit and expensive !! These however were fairly priced , easy to fit and alloy so will not rust , overall very happy
Toys 4 Vans Limited 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Excellent service and product that arrived promptly in good condition
This is my second time I've use this company and i am very happy with the service. Would use them again in the future.
Very professional and knowledgeable. Under promised and over delivered, with regards to timing of delivery. Smooth transactions from initial phone call to delivery. Roof bars and roller very well made and easy to install . Only criticism the bars are very low to roof and if you use end stops its a struggle to get 2 sets of ladders and a pipe carrier to fit. Only option to not use end stops and drill bars to fit pipe carrier to 1 side. Works a treat now though.
Web site easy to use. Happy with the products bought and great delivery service
The actual roof bars and all the parts to go with it are good quality i am happy with the standard however two of the bolts heads snapped off when fitting to the van leaving the thread snapped off inside, meaning ive had to drill it out, tap a new thread and use different bolts. It would be understandable if i had over tighten the bolts but the fixings were still loose when it happend.
Had a small issue with the delivery but was sorted out with out any issues. Customers service was very good
Ordered transit custom roof bars and and tube holder. They were a Great price. Easy to install and fast delivery. Definitely would purchase from this site again.
Good website speedy response excellent product well packed
Very helpful and delivered ahead of time
Toys 4 Vans Limited is rated 4.92 based on 2,559 reviews